Share Us:

Units 4,5 and 6 Machins Business Center, 29 Wood Street, Ashby-De-La-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1EL

01530 411 944 | 01530 412 041

Castle Garage (Ashby) LTD: Testimonials

  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
Click Here To
Leave Feedback >>

What Our Customer's Are Saying About Our Services...

Thank you Chris and all the team at Castle garage for repairing my squealing Audi A3. This was not a simple job as the howling noise was coming from the gearbox, and so required a complete gearbox overhaul and new clutch. The car drives much better now.

Martyn Haslewood - 7th February 2017

Always use castle garage to mot out car great garage and friendly staff highly recommended

Stacey Walker - 25th January 2017

Thanks for taking care of my tyre problems Chris,Emma and team....even got a cuppa!Cant recommend them enough.

Marnie Rushton - 25th January 2017

Used this garage once and will use again. "NOT YOUR TYPICAL KWIK FIT OR BACK STREET GARAGE" was dealt with a mechanic rather then the reception but I am sure the service will be the same. thanks guys

paul - 25th January 2017

Thank you Castle Garage, you've done it again!! Original expected cost of my headlight bulb was £250 but you've used your contacts and found the same one for £95 including fitting.

Elizabeth S - 25th January 2017

I take both my car and my partners car to Castle Garage; this time round whilst my car was in for it's MOT I ended up test driving one of the cars on the forecourt. Buying a new car had been something I had thought about for some time but given the usual hassle I had put off the decision.

After much consideration I decided to proceed with having Castle Garage source the ideal car for me. I simply supplied them with a price range, make and model and then they did the rest. One week later I am leaving with a new top spec Ford Fiesta Titanium. I can honestly say they took all of the hassle out of the process.

I have had the car for nearly a month now and I have waited before leaving a review to ensure non-biased feedback. This car is brilliant!! Chris convinced me to have a diesel and ensured me that I wouldn't lose the power I so desired and he couldn't have been anymore right (with an added bonus of 450+ miles from a full tank!! (£35 of diesel)). There is also the added security of the warranty but I highly doubt this will be required and therefore provided for added peace of mind.

Cannot thank Chris and the team at Castle Garage enough and wish them all the best with their new venture.

Ben McManus - 25th January 2017

Top service from Chris and the guys at castle garage !! Friendly and professional !!
I needed my van MOT'd urgently and got it back after repairs pretty much the following day.
Thanks again can't thank you enough.
Highly recommended!!!

Mitch Williamson - 25th January 2017

We had a clutch "fitted" by Castle garage on our Peugout 206 back in March of this year. Have to say to whole experience has been very very bad.
1. I noticed that the rear section of the exhaust system was loose. They refused to except any responsibility after I complained. Ended up putting it right myself.
2. Shortly after that it developed a major gearbox oil leak on the driveshaft seals which I have since been told by another garage would most likely have been caused when the drive shafts were put back into the box. Again I complained but they again refused to accept any blame.
3. And lastly....... and most worrying...... This week we had the vehicle in at another garage for an MOT. It failed on a few things.... one being THAT THE BOLTS HOLDING THE GEARBOX TO THE ENGINE WERE LOOSE!!!!!!!!! Again caused when the clutch was fitted. Their opinion not mine.
I would not recommend this garage to any body.

Andrew Richards - 25th January 2017

Fantastic service! Very friendly will definitely use again! Thank you

Andrea S - 13th November 2014

Thank you so much for sorting my tyres out today at such short notice. My previous garage wouldn't have put so much effort in. A personal service and so helpful - we'll definitely be back!

Beth C - 13th November 2014

Send Castle Garage (Ashby) LTD Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


Enter Code To Stop Spam*

What Our Customer's Are Saying...

Thank you Chris and all the team at Castle garage for repairing my squealing Audi A3. This was not a simple job as the howling noise was coming from the gearbox, and so required a complete gearbox overhaul and new clutch. The car drives much better now.

Martyn Haslewood - 7th February 2017

Always use castle garage to mot out car great garage and friendly staff highly recommended

Stacey Walker - 25th January 2017

Thanks for taking care of my tyre problems Chris,Emma and team....even got a cuppa!Cant recommend them enough.

Marnie Rushton - 25th January 2017

Used this garage once and will use again. "NOT YOUR TYPICAL KWIK FIT OR BACK STREET GARAGE" was dealt with a mechanic rather then the reception but I am sure the service will be the same. thanks guys

paul - 25th January 2017

Thank you Castle Garage, you've done it again!! Original expected cost of my headlight bulb was £250 but you've used your contacts and found the same one for £95 including fitting.

Elizabeth S - 25th January 2017

I take both my car and my partners car to Castle Garage; this time round whilst my car was in for it's MOT I ended up test driving one of the cars on the forecourt. Buying a new car had been something I had thought about for some time but given the usual hassle I had put off the decision. After much consideration I decided to proceed with having Castle Garage source the ideal car for me. I simp...

Ben McManus - 25th January 2017

Top service from Chris and the guys at castle garage !! Friendly and professional !! I needed my van MOT'd urgently and got it back after repairs pretty much the following day. Thanks again can't thank you enough. Highly recommended!!!

Mitch Williamson - 25th January 2017

We had a clutch "fitted" by Castle garage on our Peugout 206 back in March of this year. Have to say to whole experience has been very very bad. 1. I noticed that the rear section of the exhaust system was loose. They refused to except any responsibility after I complained. Ended up putting it right myself. 2. Shortly after that it developed a major gearbox oil leak on the driveshaft seals which...

Andrew Richards - 25th January 2017

Fantastic service! Very friendly will definitely use again! Thank you

Andrea S - 13th November 2014

Thank you so much for sorting my tyres out today at such short notice. My previous garage wouldn't have put so much effort in. A personal service and so helpful - we'll definitely be back!

Beth C - 13th November 2014

Contact Castle Garage (Ashby) LTD

Click Here To View A Larger Map

Units 4,5 and 6 Machins Business Center, 29 Wood Street, Ashby-De-La-Zouch, Leicestershire, LE65 1EL

Email:

01530 411 944 | 01530 412 041

Business Hours

Monday: 08:30-17:30
Tuesday: 08:30-17:30
Wednesday: 08:30-17:30
Thursday: 08:30-17:30
Friday: 08:30-17:30
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Mot6682776845991611AtfAta Logo41908572288230064Audi LogoBmwCitroen LogoFiat_logoFord LogoJaguarMercedes Benz LogoMini LogoPeugeot LogoRenault LogoSeat LogoVauxhall LogoVolvo LogoVw LogoAlfa Romeo LogoSkoda Logo2161070462316274870081412512809040.jpeg6782158394344151225618848996236920PirelliDunlopMichelinGoodyearBridgestoneKumhoYokohamaCredit Cards
Cookies & Privacy

We Use Cookies To Improve User Experience. If You Continue Without Changing Settings We Will Assume You Are Happy To Receive Cookies

Disable Cookies
Privacy & Cookies | Terms & Conditions